Skip to main content

Technical Producer

Aaron Kelly

aaron.kelly@sitegallery.org

Participation Producer

Alfie Heffer

alfie.heffer@sitegallery.org

Director of Programme

Angelica Sule

angelica.sule@sitegallery.org

Operations Assistant

Bobbi Barnett

bobbi.barnett@sitegallery.org

Finance Manager

Jane Whitehead

jane.whitehead@sitegallery.org

Chief Executive

Judith Harry

judith.harry@sitegallery.org

Duty Manager

Olivia Moinuddin

olivia.moinuddin@sitegallery.org

Participation Manager

Peter Martin

peter.martin@sitegallery.org

Front of House and Operations Manager

Rebecca Bell

rebecca.bell@sitegallery.org

Producer

Robyn Haddon

robyn.haddon@sitegallery.org

Marketing Co-ordinator

Rosie Thompson

rosie.thompson@sitegallery.org

Programme Assistant

Shalikah Walters

shalikah.walters-watson@sitegallery.org

Finance Assistant

Stacey Martin

accounts@sitegallery.org

Board Members

Abhay Adhikari

Auriel Majumdar (Vice Chair)

Cat Powell

Catherine Baxendale

Christina Makris

Kerry Campbell

Nicola Hill

Silas Hand

Tom Fleming (Chair)

Victoria Tillotsen

Stay up to date