Skip to main content
Open today 11:00 – 20:00 See what’s on

Front of House and Operations Manager

Rebecca Bell

Finance Assistant (Maternity Cover)

Ryoko Fujiya

Producer (City of Ideas)

Robyn Haddon

Executive Director

Judith Harry

Artistic Director

Sharna Jackson

Technical Producer

Aaron Kelly

Young People's Programme Producer

Peter Martin

Curator (City of Ideas)

Greg Povey


Angelica Sule

Finance Manager

Jane Whitehead

Marketing and Commercial Manager

Kirsty Young

Board Members

Auriel Majumdar

Clare Lilley

Christina Makris

David Bailey

Jonathan Bairstow

Kitty Wright

Peter Hawkins

Saul Cozens

Tom Fleming (Chair)

Stay up to date