Skip to main content
Open today 11:00 – 18:00 See what’s on

Programme Assistant

Callum Berridge

callum.berridge@sitegallery.org

Technical and Operations Coordinator

Tony Greenan

tony.greenan@sitegallery.org

Producer (City of Ideas)

Robyn Haddon

robyn.haddon@sitegallery.org

Executive Director

Judith Harry

judith.harry@sitegallery.org

Artistic Director

Sharna Jackson

sharna.jackson@sitegallery.org

Digital Curator

Leila Johnston

leila.johnston@sitegallery.org

Engagement Curator

Eelyn Lee

eelyn.lee@sitegallery.org

Young People's Programme Producer

Peter Martin

peter.martin@sitegallery.org

Finance Assistant

Stacey Martin

accounts@sitegallery.org

Ops and Front of House Manager

Dave Palmer

dave.palmer@sitegallery.org

Curator (City of Ideas)

Greg Povey

greg.povey@sitegallery.org

Curator

Angelica Sule

angelica.sule@sitegallery.org

Finance Manager

Jane Whitehead

jane.whitehead@sitegallery.org

Marketing and Development Manager

Kirsty Young

kirsty.young@sitegallery.org

Volunteers

Volunteer, Marketing

Rebekah Whitlam

Intern (Fine Art Bursary Scheme)

Ruby Wilson

Board Members

Ann Pittard

Auriel Majumdar

Clare Lilley

Christina Makris

David Bailey

Jonathan Bairstow

Julie Westerman

Kitty Wright

Peter Hawkins

Saul Cozens

Tom Fleming (Chair)

Stay up to date