Skip to main content
Closed today

Front of House and Operations Manager

Rebecca Bell

rebecca.bell@sitegallery.org

Finance Assistant (Maternity Cover)

Ryoko Fujiya

accounts@sitegallery.org

Producer (City of Ideas)

Robyn Haddon

robyn.haddon@sitegallery.org

Executive Director

Judith Harry

judith.harry@sitegallery.org

Participation Producer

Alfie Heffer

alfie.heffer@sitegallery.org

Artistic Director

Sharna Jackson

sharna.jackson@sitegallery.org

Technical Producer

Aaron Kelly

aaron.kelly@sitegallery.org

Participation Manager

Peter Martin

peter.martin@sitegallery.org

Curator (City of Ideas)

Greg Povey

greg.povey@sitegallery.org

Curator

Angelica Sule

angelica.sule@sitegallery.org

Assistant Participation Producer (FABS)

Dominika Rojewska

dominika.rojewska@sitegallery.org

Assistant Participation Producer (FABS)

Yasmine Williams

yasmine.williams@sitegallery.org

Finance Manager

Jane Whitehead

jane.whitehead@sitegallery.org

Marketing and Commercial Manager

Kirsty Young

kirsty.young@sitegallery.org

Board Members

Abhay Adhikari

David Bailey

Catherine Baxendale

Kerry Cambell

Saul Cozens

Silas Hand

Nicola Hill

Tom Fleming (Chair)

Christina Makris

Auriel Majumdar

Cat Powell

Victoria Tillotsen

Stay up to date