Skip to main content
Opening 28 September, 5pm — Plan your visit

Curator

Angelica Sule

angelica.sule@sitegallery.org

Programme Assistant

Callum Berridge

callum.berridge@sitegallery.org

Ops and Front of House Manager

Dave Palmer

dave.palmer@sitegallery.org

Engagement Curator

Eelyn Lee

eelyn.lee@sitegallery.org

Intern (Sheffield Hallam University)

Elle Stocks

elle.stocks@sitegallery.org

Finance Manager

Jane Whitehead

jane.whitehead@sitegallery.org

Executive Director

Judith Harry

judith.harry@sitegallery.org

Marketing and Development Manager

Kirsty Young

kirsty.young@sitegallery.org

Digital Curator

Leila Johnston

leila.johnston@sitegallery.org

Young People's Programme Producer

Peter Martin

peter.martin@sitegallery.org

Intern (Sheffield Hallam University)

Rebekah Whitlam

rebekah.whitlam@sitegallery.org

Producer (City of Ideas)

Robyn Haddon

robyn.haddon@sitegallery.org

Intern (Sheffield Hallam University)

Ruby Wilson

ruby.wilson@sitegallery.org

Artistic Director

Sharna Jackson

sharna.jackson@sitegallery.org

Finance Assistant

Stacey Martin

stacey.martin@sitegallery.org

Technical and Operations Coordinator

Tony Greenan

tony.greenan@sitegallery.org

Board Members

Ann Pittard

Auriel Majumdar

Clare Lilley

Christina Makris

David Bailey

Jonathan Bairstow

Julie Westerman

Kitty Wright

Peter Hawkins

Saul Cozens

Tom Fleming (Chair)

Stay up to date