Skip to main content
Open today 11:00 – 20:00 See what’s on

Front of House and Operations Manager

Rebecca Bell

rebecca.bell@sitegallery.org

Finance Assistant (Maternity Cover)

Ryoko Fujiya

accounts@sitegallery.org

Producer (City of Ideas)

Robyn Haddon

robyn.haddon@sitegallery.org

Executive Director

Judith Harry

judith.harry@sitegallery.org

Artistic Director

Sharna Jackson

sharna.jackson@sitegallery.org

Technical Producer

Aaron Kelly

aaron.kelly@sitegallery.org

Young People's Programme Producer

Peter Martin

peter.martin@sitegallery.org

Curator (City of Ideas)

Greg Povey

greg.povey@sitegallery.org

Curator

Angelica Sule

angelica.sule@sitegallery.org

Finance Manager

Jane Whitehead

jane.whitehead@sitegallery.org

Marketing and Commercial Manager

Kirsty Young

kirsty.young@sitegallery.org

Board Members

Auriel Majumdar

Clare Lilley

Christina Makris

David Bailey

Jonathan Bairstow

Kitty Wright

Peter Hawkins

Saul Cozens

Tom Fleming (Chair)

Stay up to date