Contact & Staff

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

The Site Gallery team includes

Laura Sillars
Artistic Director
laura.sillars@sitegallery.org

Judith Harry
Executive Director
judith.harry@sitegallery.org

Sophie Swan
Capital Project Manager
sophie.swan@sitegallery.org

Kirsty Young
Marketing and Development Manager
kirsty.young@sitegallery.org

Paula McCloskey
Participation Manager (P/T)
paula.mccloskey@sitegallery.org

Peter Martin
Young People’s Programme Producer
peter.martin@sitegallery.org

Tony Greenan
Technical and Operations Co-ordinator
tony.greenan@sitegallery.org

Leila Johnston
Digital Curator (P/T)
leila.johnston@sitegallery.org

Robyn Haddon
Assistant Producer (P/T)
robyn.haddon@sitegallery.org

Julie Mitchell
Finance Manager
julie.mitchell@sitegallery.org

Stacey Martin
Finance Assistant
accounts@sitegallery.org

Sara Cluggish
Associate Curator, USA

Jeannine Griffin
PHD Fellow, Sheffield Hallam University

Volunteers

Ojima Abalaka
Ellie Beykzadeh
Bill Foulds
Ashley Wallis

 

 

Board Members

David Bailey
Jonathan Bairstow
Saul Cozens
Tom Fleming (Chair)
Peter Hawkins
Christina Makris
Clare Lilley
Auriel Majumdar
Ann Pittard
Julie Westerman
Kitty Wright