Contact & Staff

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

The Site Gallery team includes

Laura Sillars
Artistic Director
laura.sillars@sitegallery.org

Judith Harry
Executive Director
judith.harry@sitegallery.org

Sophie Swan
Capital Project Manager
sophie.swan@sitegallery.org

Kirsty Young
Marketing/Front of House Manager
kirsty.young@sitegallery.org

Paula McCloskey
Participation Manager (P/T)
paula.mccloskey@sitegallery.org

Peter Martin
Young People’s Programme Producer
peter.martin@sitegallery.org

Tony Greenan
Technical and Operations Co-ordinator
tony.greenan@sitegallery.org

Leila Johnston
Digital Curator (P/T)
leila.johnston@sitegallery.org

Robyn Haddon
Assistant Producer (P/T)
robyn.haddon@sitegallery.org

Julie Mitchell
Finance Manager
julie.mitchell@sitegallery.org

Gillian Lowe
Finance Assistant (Maternity Cover)
accounts@sitegallery.org

Stacey Martin
Finance Assistant (Maternity Leave)

Sara Cluggish
Associate Curator, USA

Volunteers

Natassja Barker
Ellie Beykzadeh
Ian Braddick
Hannah Lamb
Bill Foulds
Ashley Wallis (Arts Ambassador)
Evie Ball (Arts Ambassador)
Lauren Clarke

 

 

Board Members

David Bailey
Jonathan Bairstow
Saul Cozens
Tom Fleming (Chair)
Peter Hawkins
Clare Lilley
Julie Westerman
Kitty Wright