Contact & Staff

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

The Site Gallery team includes

Laura Sillars
Artistic Director
laura.sillars@sitegallery.org

Judith Harry
Executive Director
judith.harry@sitegallery.org

Sophie Swan
Capital Project Manager
sophie.swan@sitegallery.org

Kirsty Young
Marketing and Development Manager
kirsty.young@sitegallery.org

Paula McCloskey
Participation Manager
paula.mccloskey@sitegallery.org

Peter Martin
Young People’s Programme Producer
peter.martin@sitegallery.org

Tony Greenan
Technical and Operations Co-ordinator
tony.greenan@sitegallery.org

Leila Johnston
Digital Curator
leila.johnston@sitegallery.org

Robyn Haddon
Assistant Producer
robyn.haddon@sitegallery.org

Callum Berridge
Programme Assistant
callum.berridge@sitegallery.org

Julie Mitchell
Finance Manager
julie.mitchell@sitegallery.org

Stacey Martin
Finance Assistant
accounts@sitegallery.org

Sara Cluggish
Associate Curator, USA

Jeannine Griffin
PHD Fellow, Sheffield Hallam University

Volunteers

Ellie Beykzadeh
Ashley Wallis (SHU Intern)
Asma Albatati (SHU intern)
Alexandra Philips (Fine Art Graduate Bursary Scheme and SHU intern)
Mattie Pugh (Fine Art Graduate Bursary Scheme)

Board Members

David Bailey
Jonathan Bairstow
Saul Cozens
Tom Fleming (Chair)
Peter Hawkins
Christina Makris
Clare Lilley
Auriel Majumdar
Ann Pittard
Julie Westerman
Kitty Wright